Marios Panteliadis has performed across Europe and beyond. He is the winner of piano competitions in Greece, Italy, the UK and France, and has studied with Sergio Perticaroli at the Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia Rome, and with Noel Flores at Vienna University. He is currently undertaking the MMus at the Royal Academy of Music in London with Tatiana Sarkissova


F Haydn: Theme and variations in F minor.

R. Schumann: Kreisleriana Op.16

P.I.Tchaikovsky: Variations on an original theme Op.19, No.6 in F major

A.Scriabin: Sonata No.3, Op.23

S. Prokofiev: Selection from 10 pieces Op.75: 

No.6 Montagues and Capulets 
No.7 Friar Laurence
No.8 Mercutio
Toccata Op.11 in D minor
Marios Panteliadis
MMS new logo 2011 small

Marios Panteliadis